You can cancel your subscription renewal from the section “My account settings”, any time from 24 hours after purchase until 48 hours before your subscription runs out.
To access this section, hover your mouse over your username in the top-right of any page.
Once you are on the page, click on “Manage my subscription” under the “My subscription” heading. Make sure that you follow all steps of the cancellation process ensuring that you select “Continue” when asked.
Once you have cancelled your renewal, you will receive a confirmation email. You can still continue to enjoy your subscription until it expires, at which point you’ll no longer be able to access the paid features of the website.
We won’t take any further payments from your card unless you reactivate your renewal or have selected the instalment plan.
If you receive an error message that your login or password is incorrect, this means the email address or password you entered was not recognised.
To recover your password, click “Login” then “Forgot your password?”. Enter the email address linked to your account, then click “OK”. An email will be sent to you to reset your password. If you do not see an email in your inbox, check your spam folder. If you do not see the email is in this folder either, try entering a different email address you might have used when signing up.
When logging in, remember that you may have used capital letters or special characters when creating your password.
We offer three different types of subscription: 3 month, 6 months and 12 months.
With these subscriptions, you can use a whole host of features on the website, as well as read and send as many messages as you like.
Go to the “My profile” section, which you’ll find by moving your mouse over your username at the top right corner of any page.
You can add photos to “Profile photos” or “Album photos” by clicking on the “+” symbol for each album.
Choose one of the import options to add your photo, then crop, zoom or rotate your photo if necessary.
Click “Save” to submit your photo to the moderation team for validation.
Your photo will be online within 24 hours and you will receive a confirmation email once it has been approved.
You can delete your account via the “My account settings” section, which can be found by moving your mouse over your username at the top-right of any website page.
Once there, scroll to the bottom of the page and click “To suspend or delete your account, click here”.
At the bottom of the following page, you’ll see a second option to delete your account entirely: “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”.
Follow the process until you receive a confirmation on your screen and via email.
You will lose access to your account and your profile will disappear from the website within 24 hours.
If you have met that special someone on the site, you can share your experience with other members via the “Success stories” section, found at the bottom of the DisabledMuslim-Matrimony.com landing page before you log in.